://
posts/ > access miku_diary mod
Vocaloid, Vocaloid Ranking

VOCA@LOID D@SH is back!


Sorry for the long overdue update of the blog. I’ve since moved and hasn’t had time to keep updating the blog. And my deepest apologize to my fellow readers/followers for the broken links as I have not renewed my storage subscription.

Today, I am happy to announce, the blog being semi-active once again, and you’ll first notice that all links are working once again. It’s nothing new for the old readers, but for new readers you’ll be able to enjoy all the stream/downloads.

Once again, I am sorry for the long overdue status of the blog, and I will try my best to get back on track, and the Weekly Vocaloid Rankings recommendation will be the first set of features that will be back.

Thanks for sticking with V-D@SH!

Discussion

2 thoughts on “VOCA@LOID D@SH is back!

  1. Ah! Glad to know you are semi-back!!

    Posted by rosie | January 5, 2012, 16:11
  2. Welcome back and happy new year !

    Posted by zxc | January 7, 2012, 03:19

Leave a Reply

