://
posts/ > access miku_diary mod
Vocaloid

【V-D@SH EXCLUSIVE】【VOC@LOiD M@STER 9】Solitude Freak【ゆよゆっぺ】


Here it is… A VOC@LOiD D@SH EXCLUSIVE release of the elusive Vocaloid Master 9 CD of ゆよゆっぺ (his first and only so far). This is perhaps THE pinnacle of emo-core/nu-metal/screamo Vocaloid music, and perhaps probably contains the LARGEST amount of Luka song by a single artist. This collection of songs are ALL high quality of ゆよゆっぺ’s work and many of them are songs he created before he made a big splash in the vocaloid scene — you will not find this ANYWHERE on the web besides buying the CD which has all, but sold out in regular channels. The CD includes 10 songs previous released, and 3 song never publicly released, all of them are very emotionally charged songs.

For anyone who wants to take a break from the usual vocaloid stuff, this is one of the BEST albums out there. Track 13 is a collaboration with a very well-known pianist who plays Vocaloid song – こまん. こまん was the person who made the famous piano arrangement of “Meltdown” and “Just be Friends.” It is by far my favorite song of all time. The cover art is by meola, who is an awesome artist who does various works for other vocaloid artists.

This is an exclusive release from Vocaloid Dash to all you Vocaloid fans and especially ゆよゆっぺ and Luka fans out there!

Title: Solitude Freak
Circle: Draw the Emotional
Main Artist: ゆよゆっぺ, meola, こまん
VOCALOID: 巡音ルカ, 初音ミク
Release date: 9/6/2009
Bitrate: CBR 320 Kbps
Tracks: 13

Track List:
01. -Elis-
02. Palette
03. 「S」
04. Answer
05. Gift
06. Hope
07. Despair
08. Final Reason
09. 破壊衝動と生命についての考察
10. Lost Story
11. 陽だまりの詩
12. EMPTY
13. You and beautiful world

01. -Elis-

02. Palette

03. 「S」

04. Answer

05. Gift

06. Hope

07. Despair

08. Final Reason

09. 破壊衝動と生命についての考察

10. Lost Story

11. 陽だまりの詩

12. EMPTY

13. You and beautiful world

Discussion

12 thoughts on “【V-D@SH EXCLUSIVE】【VOC@LOiD M@STER 9】Solitude Freak【ゆよゆっぺ】

  1. I found this album online a couple of days ago and have been listening to it non-stop. ゆよゆっぺ really outdid himself with some of these songs, I can’t express how amazing his work is. I can’t wait for his next album, For A Sick Boy. Too bad it’s only being sold in JP only sites :l

    Posted by NHK | February 4, 2010, 13:29
  2. Hi!
    Thanks for awesome site! :) I came here to get some nice albums, like this (sounds interesting) and Vocalolegend. I found link to this blog from Vocaloidotaku.

    The thing is… when I download songs, it shows only gibberish where should be Japanese kanji/kana. English names are only thing that can be viewed right. I have language support for Asian languages and usually I can view them right but not in your files. :(

    So, I was wondering if you could provide romaji tracklist/performer information too? That’d also help because I can read only little kana and then I don’t know the song names. >.< For example, if your file names are in regular Japanese, maybe song list here where one downloads, could have romaji title also.

    ^^

    Posted by Skitty | February 4, 2010, 18:04
    • What media player are you using? What OS? Is Japanese for Unicode program enabled in the Windows Control Panel? Can you view the Japanese text on the blog pages? The track list is on there. As for the artist information, the producer and usually the artist is also in the blog page as well. Some albums like Vocalolegend, this wouldn’t work though since it’s a compilation album.

      Posted by tyw214 | February 5, 2010, 01:40
      • I’m using Windows media player and Vista. And I’ve turned on the Asian languages from Control panel.

        I can view Japanese text in the blog. And I can usually view Japanese text just fine anywhere, just not the files I downloaded here.

        But, that’s not only problem. I can’t read Japanese, for example, Solitude Freak album’s track 9, I don’t know what’s the name. I can’t mention the song to anyone besides referring to “Solitude freak’s track 9.” That’s why I asked if romaji text could also be on the page.

        And I’m sure there are others who’d like to have also romaji text. :) Not changing to romaji, just adding it next to Japanese text.

        Posted by Skitty | February 9, 2010, 05:00
      • I just downloaded the song on a random XP computer with Japanese unicode enabled. The JP text shows correctly on Windows Media Player 11, so I am not sure why it doesn’t work for you. As for romaji, you can use this website:
        http://nihongo.j-talk.com/kanji/

        just copy/paste the kanji/hiragana/katakana into the box and convert.

        Posted by tyw214 | February 9, 2010, 11:34
      • Okies, thanks, that site looks helpful. :)

        Posted by Skitty | February 9, 2010, 12:45
  3. Thank you so much for this upload… m(_ _)m
    I’m a very big fan of Yuyoyuppe and I love all of his works. I can’t help but think he is a genius… RESPECT!

    Posted by chrisumik | March 3, 2010, 19:26
  4. thanks a lot! I really love this songs! em, I need some help uploading documents at my blog…could you help me with it? please! I ‘d be gratefull!

    Posted by gaby | November 11, 2010, 11:50
  5. Thank you very much for this wonderful music!

    Posted by Len | January 2, 2011, 02:05
  6. How to download as a batch D:

    Posted by Takuya | July 18, 2011, 05:22

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Pingback: Blog Navigation and Updates « VOC@LOID D@SH - January 21, 2010

Leave a Reply

